$30.00
Recommend
 
 Thumb up
 Hide
3 Posts

Crimson Creek» Forums » Rules

Subject: Do I still draw an attack card? rss

Your Tags: Add tags
Popular Tags: [View All]
Otto Silver
South Korea
Gunpo
Gyeonggi
flag msg tools
When a player uses their last action to declare and they get it wrong, they die. Does that player still have to draw an Attack card? When we played last night we decided that the death was punishment enough, so we didn't let the newly murdered player draw a card.

Did I miss the explanation in the rules?
 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Greg Toystorian
United States
New Jersey
flag msg tools
mbmbmbmbmb
At the end of a Player's turn, even if they are killed, an attack card must be drawn if players still remain.
1 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Otto Silver
South Korea
Gunpo
Gyeonggi
flag msg tools
Wow, that's harsh! What do you think this is? A slasher film or something?

Thanks for the clarification.
 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Front Page | Welcome | Contact | Privacy Policy | Terms of Service | Advertise | Support BGG | Feeds RSS
Geekdo, BoardGameGeek, the Geekdo logo, and the BoardGameGeek logo are trademarks of BoardGameGeek, LLC.