$5.00
$20.00
$15.00
$30.00
Recommend
 
 Thumb up
 Hide
2 Posts

Akua» Forums » Rules

Subject: Leylines rss

Your Tags: Add tags
Popular Tags: [View All]
Billy Bob Thwarton
United States
Texas
flag msg tools
mbmbmb
"2 connected line segments" Does that mean a leyline can only be 1 or 2 spaces (ie pass thru either 0 or 1 explore spaces) OR that you can ONCE OR TWICE connect up 2 different explore spaces with a line that can go as long as it wants as long as it doesn't overlap an opponents leyline

The second possibility does make as much sense to me but clarification is appreciated

Also, if a leyline passes thru an explore space, one must be careful not to fill in that explore space, yes?
 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
j clowdus
United States
Atlanta
Georgia
flag msg tools
designer
publisher
mbmbmbmbmb
Great questions!

Quote:
Does that mean a leyline can only be 1 or 2 spaces (ie pass thru either 0 or 1 explore spaces)


Yep!

Quote:
Also, if a leyline passes thru an explore space, one must be careful not to fill in that explore space, yes?


Correct again!
 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Front Page | Welcome | Contact | Privacy Policy | Terms of Service | Advertise | Support BGG | Feeds RSS
Geekdo, BoardGameGeek, the Geekdo logo, and the BoardGameGeek logo are trademarks of BoardGameGeek, LLC.