$30.00
Recommend
 
 Thumb up
 Hide
4 Posts

The Oracle of Delphi» Forums » Rules

Subject: Recolor question rss

Your Tags: Add tags
Popular Tags: [View All]
Alexandre L
France
Lyon
flag msg tools
When you recolor a die, do you change its side to the new color ?

Example:
if I recolor a green die to a black die, which color do I announce at the end of my turn ?
 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Ultra Bithalver
Hungary
Budapest
flag msg tools
mbmbmbmbmb
passager57 wrote:
When you recolor a die, do you change its side to the new color ?

Example:
if I recolor a green die to a black die, which color do I announce at the end of my turn ?

Bad question. You throw your dice at the end of your turn and announce the colors. On your next turn, you may want to change your die/dice to a new color but this is your business not connected directly to other players.
2 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
David Larkin
England
Brighton
Sussex
flag msg tools
mbmbmbmbmb
Agreed it does not make any practical difference as once you have used your dice you reroll them and then people can leach off you
1 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Alexandre L
France
Lyon
flag msg tools
Thanks ! meeple
 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Front Page | Welcome | Contact | Privacy Policy | Terms of Service | Advertise | Support BGG | Feeds RSS
Geekdo, BoardGameGeek, the Geekdo logo, and the BoardGameGeek logo are trademarks of BoardGameGeek, LLC.