Recommend
 
 Thumb up
 Hide
2 Posts

Chromosome» Forums » Rules

Subject: 3 questions rss

Your Tags: Add tags
Popular Tags: [View All]
Markos Mytilinakis
Greece
Crete
flag msg tools
Hello. I have three questions regarding the rules.

Q1. When I use the mutation action, the gene I buy goes to my chromosome as active or passive?

Q2. When I use the impulse action and put on a tile 2 radioactive cubes, after charging, do I have to remove one blue cube?

Q3. Regarding the destruction special action, when I pay, let's say 2 action genes to perform "destruction", do I select one tile with my tokens on it and kill all level 2 token groups (of my opponent) that are in adjacent tiles or I kill all level 2 enemy groups from all adjacent tiles if I occupy more than one tile?

Thank you!
 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Tomek Galkowski
Poland
Szamotuly
flag msg tools
designer
publisher
badge
Avatar
mbmbmbmbmb
hi
Ad.1
of course it goes on the active spot

ad.2
you only remove cube when absorbing energy From a space already existing before. you dont do it when you create a new space.

ad.3
you only kill tokens on one space adjacent to any of your groups.

hope that helped! enjoy
 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Front Page | Welcome | Contact | Privacy Policy | Terms of Service | Advertise | Support BGG | Feeds RSS
Geekdo, BoardGameGeek, the Geekdo logo, and the BoardGameGeek logo are trademarks of BoardGameGeek, LLC.