$20.00
$5.00
$15.00
Recommend
2 
 Thumb up
 Hide
3 Posts

Panzer Battles: 11th Panzer on the Chir River» Forums » Rules

Subject: Road March rss

Your Tags: Add tags
Popular Tags: [View All]
Keith Talbot
United States
New Hampshire
flag msg tools
mbmbmbmbmb
Just making sure I'm playing this right, reinforcements (5.0) cannot road march ?

Series rule book says they are placed in the player's turn during the movement phase in there respective entry areas/hex.

Road March comes before movement. For some reason I keep thinking they can.

Thank you,
Keith T
 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Martin Spetz

Florida
msg tools
mbmbmbmbmb
Yes, they can Road March, and then move normally in the Movement Phase.
1 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Keith Talbot
United States
New Hampshire
flag msg tools
mbmbmbmbmb
Thank you
1 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Front Page | Welcome | Contact | Privacy Policy | Terms of Service | Advertise | Support BGG | Feeds RSS
Geekdo, BoardGameGeek, the Geekdo logo, and the BoardGameGeek logo are trademarks of BoardGameGeek, LLC.