$20.00
$5.00
$30.00
$15.00
Recommend
 
 Thumb up
 Hide
4 Posts

Forbidden Island» Forums » Rules

Subject: Adventures card rule please rss

Your Tags: Add tags
Popular Tags: [View All]
Alex Newton
United Kingdom
flag msg tools
Hi can you use the adventures card powers 3 times in one turn.And one quick one can the diver move diagonal as well as in straight lines.Thanks.
 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Shannon T
Australia
Peakhurst
NSW
flag msg tools
mbmbmbmbmb
Dave345 wrote:
Hi can you use the adventures card powers 3 times in one turn.And one quick one can the diver move diagonal as well as in straight lines.Thanks.


I think you mean the Explorer. Yes the Explorer could use their diagonal moving ability for all 3 actions if they wished. The only role with an ability restricted to once per turn is the Pilot.

The Diver still moves orthogonally through flooded or missing tiles, but this could land you on a tile that is diagonal to where you started, so it may seem like you just did a diagonal movement.
2 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Alex Newton
United Kingdom
flag msg tools
Thanks Shannon.
 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Shannon T
Australia
Peakhurst
NSW
flag msg tools
mbmbmbmbmb
Dave345 wrote:
Thanks Shannon.


You're very welcome. I hope you're enjoying this game.
1 
 Thumb up
0.05
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Front Page | Welcome | Contact | Privacy Policy | Terms of Service | Advertise | Support BGG | Feeds RSS
Geekdo, BoardGameGeek, the Geekdo logo, and the BoardGameGeek logo are trademarks of BoardGameGeek, LLC.