$20.00
$5.00
$15.00
Recommend
 
 Thumb up
 Hide
3 Posts

Pandemic: The Cure» Forums » Rules

Subject: Dispatcher's heli, confused about it rss

Your Tags: Add tags
Popular Tags: [View All]
Cielle
France
flag msg tools
mb
Hi.

The dispatcher's role card says :

"Place an Heli on your Role card as an airlift. Spend to move any number of players in any single region to any other single region at any time."

That "at any time" confuses me. Is the stored heli usable during another player's turn (not the dispatcher's one)? Thanks !
 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
John Hay
United States
Owensboro
Kentucky
flag msg tools
mbmbmbmbmb
Yes, you may use it during another player's turn.
6 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Cielle
France
flag msg tools
mb
Thanks for your reply
 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Front Page | Welcome | Contact | Privacy Policy | Terms of Service | Advertise | Support BGG | Feeds RSS
Geekdo, BoardGameGeek, the Geekdo logo, and the BoardGameGeek logo are trademarks of BoardGameGeek, LLC.