$60.00
$20.00
Recommend
 
 Thumb up
 Hide
4 Posts

Mage Knight Board Game» Forums » Rules

Subject: Turn end hand cards rss

Your Tags: Add tags
Popular Tags: [View All]
Franz Schubert
Germany
Dresden
flag msg tools
mbmbmb
Can I decide to spare any leftovers for the next turn or do I have to discard them and shuffle into the new deck (except wounds of course) ?

Cheers , Franz
 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Nicola Bocchetta
Italy
Milano
MI
flag msg tools
mbmbmbmbmb
you can keep the cards you didn't use this turn.
If you didn't play at least one card this turn, you have to discard at least one.

You can always discard as many cards as you wish from your hand at theend of the turn, but you cannot discard wounds.
4 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Joseph Cochran
United States
Costa Mesa
California
flag msg tools
designer
mbmbmb
When you say "turn" do you mean "round?" The only time you make a new deck is at the end of the round, and when you do that you MUST toss your hand.
7 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Ben Kyo
Japan
Suita
Osaka
flag msg tools
Forward 1, Forward 2, Forward 3... siege attack 5?
badge
Why for this life there's no man smart enough, life's too short for learning every trick and bluff.
mbmbmbmbmb
jsciv wrote:
When you say "turn" do you mean "round?" The only time you make a new deck is at the end of the round, and when you do that you MUST toss your hand.

Including your Wounds, of course.
2 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Front Page | Welcome | Contact | Privacy Policy | Terms of Service | Advertise | Support BGG | Feeds RSS
Geekdo, BoardGameGeek, the Geekdo logo, and the BoardGameGeek logo are trademarks of BoardGameGeek, LLC.