Recommend
 
 Thumb up
 Hide
3 Posts

Concordia» Forums » Rules

Subject: Personality Card Clarification rss

Your Tags: Add tags
Popular Tags: [View All]
Zach Olson
msg tools
mb
I need a quick clarification on some of the Personality cards. It concerns the red banner above the colored God banner. When a card is played that has one of these banners, does the player collect 1 Sisterti per pictured resource in their warehouse, or 1 Sisterti for each house in a city producing the pictured resource? Apologies if this is confusing but it's throwing me for a loop. Thanks very much in advance!
 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Jon Ben
Canada
Vancouver
British Columbia
flag msg tools
badge
Of course I've been up all night! Not because of caffeine, it was insomnia. I couldn't stop thinking about coffee.
Avatar
mbmbmbmbmb
I can only imagine you are talking about the cost to purchase the card from the card row. This cost is in a red banner near the bottom of the card, above the name of the god (which could have many colours, but Saturnus is yellow/gold).

Once the card is in your hand the red banner has no meaning. Ignore it.
6 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Zach Olson
msg tools
mb
AH, that makes sense. Thank you so much!
 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Front Page | Welcome | Contact | Privacy Policy | Terms of Service | Advertise | Support BGG | Feeds RSS
Geekdo, BoardGameGeek, the Geekdo logo, and the BoardGameGeek logo are trademarks of BoardGameGeek, LLC.