Recommend
 
 Thumb up
 Hide
5 Posts

Clank!: A Deck-Building Adventure» Forums » Rules

Subject: Treasure Map Question rss

Your Tags: Add tags
Popular Tags: [View All]
Jerrod Warr
United States
Arvada
Colorado
flag msg tools
designer
publisher
badge
Avatar
mbmbmbmbmb
Do you get 5 coins each time you play it? Seems like if was a one-time effect, it would have the key word "acquire," but 5 coins each turn seems too good. Thanks for the help!
 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Brian Bowles
United States
Depauw
Indiana
flag msg tools
Avatar
mbmbmbmbmb
Yes, you receive 5 gold each time this card is played as part of you turn.
1 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Michael Denman
United States
Katy
Texas
flag msg tools
Avatar
mbmbmbmbmb
It is a scoring machine to be sure, but I am living proof that you can still lose with it.
8 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Jerrod Warr
United States
Arvada
Colorado
flag msg tools
designer
publisher
badge
Avatar
mbmbmbmbmb
Thanks guys!
 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Doug Moore
United States
Florida
flag msg tools
mb
mercopparis wrote:
Do you get 5 coins each time you play it? Seems like if was a one-time effect, it would have the key word "acquire," but 5 coins each turn seems too good. Thanks for the help!

you wont be able to play it every turn. but yes each time it comes into your hand and you play it (not discard it) you get the 5 gold.
 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Front Page | Welcome | Contact | Privacy Policy | Terms of Service | Advertise | Support BGG | Feeds RSS
Geekdo, BoardGameGeek, the Geekdo logo, and the BoardGameGeek logo are trademarks of BoardGameGeek, LLC.