$20.00
$15.00
$5.00
Recommend
 
 Thumb up
 Hide
2 Posts

Fields of Battle Volume 1, The Great Northern War» Forums » Rules

Subject: Disruption rss

Your Tags: Add tags
Popular Tags: [View All]
Bartow Riggs
United States
Antelope
California
flag msg tools
mbmbmbmbmb
Played 2 scenarios of this and had a blast! We had a few rules questions. I'll post them individually by subject in case others have the same or similar questions.

If MI or IR attack a RI result is a disrupt on a 5 only or on both a 5 or 6?

Is there a greater modifier if MI/IR attack elites?
 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Steve Kling
United States
flag msg tools
designer
mbmbmbmbmb
Just a 5. On a 6 you ignore the result.

No greater modifier against elites.
 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Front Page | Welcome | Contact | Privacy Policy | Terms of Service | Advertise | Support BGG | Feeds RSS
Geekdo, BoardGameGeek, the Geekdo logo, and the BoardGameGeek logo are trademarks of BoardGameGeek, LLC.