The Hotness
Games|People|Company
The Hotness has gone cold...
Recommend
 
 Thumb up
 Hide
3 Posts

Lorenzo il Magnifico» Forums » Rules

Subject: Effect of the character Cardinal ? rss

Your Tags: Add tags
Popular Tags: [View All]
Psychopous
France
flag msg tools
Hello,
When you perform the harvest at value 4 of the cardinal, do you take account of the family member already placed in the area ? I explain : if a family member is already placed in the main harvest area at the left, do i have to substract 3 to this effect to do it ?

This question is also available for Bishop, leader Leonardo da vinci and Francesco Sforza

Thanks.
 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Jon Ben
Canada
Vancouver
British Columbia
flag msg tools
badge
Of course I've been up all night! Not because of caffeine, it was insomnia. I couldn't stop thinking about coffee.
Avatar
mbmbmbmbmb
This is a character with an immediate action that grants you a strength 4 harvest action, correct?

Family members you have in the harvest location do no affect harvest actions granted by cards. The -3 penalty in the right spot of the harvest location is only for workers you place there.
3 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Psychopous
France
flag msg tools
ok, thank you !
 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Front Page | Welcome | Contact | Privacy Policy | Terms of Service | Advertise | Support BGG | Feeds RSS
Geekdo, BoardGameGeek, the Geekdo logo, and the BoardGameGeek logo are trademarks of BoardGameGeek, LLC.