$20.00
$15.00
$30.00
$5.00
Ingo Griebsch
Germany
Bochum
North Rhine-Westphalia
flag msg tools
mbmbmbmbmb
Hi,

Rome started a battle at a location (resulting in having the battle Marker in the neutral position). After that it developed a location. This results in triggering the end of the game (because Rome used her last city disc).

So we removed the campaign card and continued playing round after round. None of the players tries to win the battle. This results in resolving the battle after the fourth round through removing the battle wheel.

Has Rome a full round after resolving the battle? Or ends the game immediately after resolving the battle?
 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Daniel Berger
United States
Littleton
Colorado
flag msg tools
designer
mbmbmbmbmb
"In that case, the players continue until all battles are resolved", so as soon as the battle ends.
1 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Front Page | Welcome | Contact | Privacy Policy | Terms of Service | Advertise | Support BGG | Feeds RSS
Geekdo, BoardGameGeek, the Geekdo logo, and the BoardGameGeek logo are trademarks of BoardGameGeek, LLC.