Recommend
1 
 Thumb up
 Hide
2 Posts

Rhodes» Forums » Rules

Subject: Placing turn marker - no space in the estate for the product rss

Your Tags: Add tags
Popular Tags: [View All]
Nico Robbemont
Belgium
Hoogstraten
flag msg tools
Avatar
mbmbmbmbmb
If a player has no space in his estate to receive a product can he still choose position 5 or 7 (without receiving the product)?
1 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Hans Van Tol
Netherlands
flag msg tools
designer
mbmbmbmb

Yes, you may choose this action still.

In comparison: you may also choose a production chip which results in an excessive production which you cannot store on your land tile. You are even allowed to choose a different product in production of which you or somebody else does not have any land tile(s).
2 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Front Page | Welcome | Contact | Privacy Policy | Terms of Service | Advertise | Support BGG | Feeds RSS
Geekdo, BoardGameGeek, the Geekdo logo, and the BoardGameGeek logo are trademarks of BoardGameGeek, LLC.