Recommend
 
 Thumb up
 Hide
2 Posts

Teomachia» Forums » Rules

Subject: Control of Power cards and Orbs / Cthulhu´s Mandate rss

Your Tags: Add tags
Popular Tags: [View All]
Michael Müllner
Austria
St.Andrä-Wördern
Unspecified
flag msg tools
Cthulhu´s Mandate reads:
"Gain a miracle token if, in the Preparation phase, you control at least four power cards with chaos orbs."

What is the definition on "control" in this context? My assumption is that you control all power cards and orbs in the Constellation and all power cards and orbs that you played in your action phase (the power cards that count for you only). Is this correct? For Cthulhu to achieve his mandate that of course means that he needs to be still in the current hand and not have folded before the preparation phase. Correct?
 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Piotr Zuchowski
Poland
Lublin
flag msg tools
designer
publisher
badge
Avatar
mbmbmbmbmb
hogfather1304 wrote:
Cthulhu´s Mandate reads:
"Gain a miracle token if, in the Preparation phase, you control at least four power cards with chaos orbs."

What is the definition on "control" in this context? My assumption is that you control all power cards and orbs in the Constellation and all power cards and orbs that you played in your action phase (the power cards that count for you only). Is this correct? For Cthulhu to achieve his mandate that of course means that he needs to be still in the current hand and not have folded before the preparation phase. Correct?


Double correct
 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Front Page | Welcome | Contact | Privacy Policy | Terms of Service | Advertise | Support BGG | Feeds RSS
Geekdo, BoardGameGeek, the Geekdo logo, and the BoardGameGeek logo are trademarks of BoardGameGeek, LLC.