Recommend
3 
 Thumb up
 Hide
3 Posts

Valeria: Card Kingdoms» Forums » Rules

Subject: Cutthroats truce rss

Your Tags: Add tags
Popular Tags: [View All]
Viggo of Orange
msg tools
Does the other player only have to pat 3 gold? What if he has only 1 gold but enough magic? Does he has to give his magic also?
2 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Alexander Ord
United Kingdom
Darlington
County Durham
flag msg tools
mbmbmbmbmb
As far as I know magic doesn't come into the equation. You pick a player, they give you 3 gold. If they do not have 3 gold, you take what they do have. If no player has any gold, nothing will happen.
4 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Levi Mote
United States
Vancouver
WA
flag msg tools
designer
Avatar
mbmbmbmbmb
Arteus wrote:
As far as I know magic doesn't come into the equation. You pick a player, they give you 3 gold. If they do not have 3 gold, you take what they do have. If no player has any gold, nothing will happen.


This is correct.
2 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Front Page | Welcome | Contact | Privacy Policy | Terms of Service | Advertise | Support BGG | Feeds RSS
Geekdo, BoardGameGeek, the Geekdo logo, and the BoardGameGeek logo are trademarks of BoardGameGeek, LLC.