Recommend
 
 Thumb up
 Hide
3 Posts

Kingdom Builder: Marshlands» Forums » Rules

Subject: Fort & Swamp rss

Your Tags: Add tags
Popular Tags: [View All]
Jonas Milke
Germany
flag msg tools
mbmbmbmbmb
Just a quick question:

If I use the Fort extra action (2nd expansion) and draw a swamp card, am I allowed to build my settlement on a swamp hex?

So far the new expansion is great!

 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Jim Rogenski
United States
Marietta
Ohio
flag msg tools
mbmbmbmbmb
I don't see why you couldn't.
 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Donald X.
United States
flag msg tools
designer
Spielfrosch wrote:
If I use the Fort extra action (2nd expansion) and draw a swamp card, am I allowed to build my settlement on a swamp hex?

Yes, you can pick either terrain.
5 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Front Page | Welcome | Contact | Privacy Policy | Terms of Service | Advertise | Support BGG | Feeds RSS
Geekdo, BoardGameGeek, the Geekdo logo, and the BoardGameGeek logo are trademarks of BoardGameGeek, LLC.