Thumb up
1 Posts

The Dwarves» Forums » Rules

Subject: "never two [equipment cards] of the same kind" rss

Your Tags: Add tags
Popular Tags: [View All]
Ilja Preuß
flag msg tools
That's what it states on the back cover of the rule book.

Now imagine in a two player game, you draw the third card of the same kind. What do you do? Discard it? Draw a substitute?

Couldn't find it in the rules...
 Thumb up
  • [+] Dice rolls
Front Page | Welcome | Contact | Privacy Policy | Terms of Service | Advertise | Support BGG | Feeds RSS
Geekdo, BoardGameGeek, the Geekdo logo, and the BoardGameGeek logo are trademarks of BoardGameGeek, LLC.