$30.00
Recommend
 
 Thumb up
 Hide
4 Posts

Lobositz: First Battle of the Seven Years War» Forums » Rules

Subject: 4.1e Expansion Battle Rules rss

Your Tags: Add tags
Popular Tags: [View All]
Paul Borchers
United States
Keller
Texas
flag msg tools
mbmbmbmbmb
No, all the guns may limber. I see why you're confused, though. The section on characteristics for the army specifies how unlimbered guns may move, which is usually "P" (may prolonge if the guns didn't fire) of "FP" (may fire in the combat segment and also prolonge). The rules here are stating that the Prussian guns have the "P" restriction rather than the "FP" feature. They may of course limber and move if they didn't fire.
3 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Paul Borchers
United States
Keller
Texas
flag msg tools
mbmbmbmbmb
Glad to hear you like it. Ask if you have any questions, either on BGG or CSW - there's support for the system in both places.
1 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Front Page | Welcome | Contact | Privacy Policy | Terms of Service | Advertise | Support BGG | Feeds RSS
Geekdo, BoardGameGeek, the Geekdo logo, and the BoardGameGeek logo are trademarks of BoardGameGeek, LLC.