Recommend
 
 Thumb up
 Hide
2 Posts

King of New York: Power Up!» Forums » Rules

Subject: Surprise Attack against a monster in Manhattan rss

Your Tags: Add tags
Popular Tags: [View All]
Joam Feliciano
Puerto Rico
Puerto Rico
flag msg tools
If you successfully hit a monster in Manhattan with Mega-Shark's Surprise Attack, will that count as an attack? Can the monster in Manhattan flee?
 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Michael Nerman
Canada
Winnipeg
Manitoba
flag msg tools
designer
Avatar
mbmbmbmbmb
Nope. A monster can only flee Manhattan when someone rolls claws.
1 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Front Page | Welcome | Contact | Privacy Policy | Terms of Service | Advertise | Support BGG | Feeds RSS
Geekdo, BoardGameGeek, the Geekdo logo, and the BoardGameGeek logo are trademarks of BoardGameGeek, LLC.