Recommend
 
 Thumb up
 Hide
1 Posts

Rogues to Riches» Forums » Rules

Subject: Clarification on using Gear cards over multiple Traps rss

Your Tags: Add tags
Popular Tags: [View All]
Sam Fraser
Canada
Halifax
Nova Scotia
flag msg tools
designer
mbmb
You can do it.

I've had a lot of people ask me this, and yes, you can use the same Gear card in multiple Traps on your turn. So if you have a Dependable Crowbar for example, you might be able to use it against the Portcullis in the first Trap, and then the Untriggered Trap in the second room.

However, the Defender could say "no way", especially if you are using something consumable, like the Vial of Acid, or if you deliberately leave something behind. Ultimately, it's up to the Observers to decide.
2 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Front Page | Welcome | Contact | Privacy Policy | Terms of Service | Advertise | Support BGG | Feeds RSS
Geekdo, BoardGameGeek, the Geekdo logo, and the BoardGameGeek logo are trademarks of BoardGameGeek, LLC.