Thumb up
1 Posts

TurfMaster» Forums » Rules

Subject: Rolling dice when next in line already finished rss

Your Tags: Add tags
Popular Tags: [View All]
Deb Wentworth
United States
flag msg tools
We had a situation today that I haven't experienced before. Toward the end of the race, passing the dice clockwise for a dice round resulted in someone's turn to roll who had already passed the finish line.

In such a situation would you pass the dice further clockwise until you hit the next person who was still in the current race?
 Thumb up
  • [+] Dice rolls
Front Page | Welcome | Contact | Privacy Policy | Terms of Service | Advertise | Support BGG | Feeds RSS
Geekdo, BoardGameGeek, the Geekdo logo, and the BoardGameGeek logo are trademarks of BoardGameGeek, LLC.