$20.00
Recommend
 
 Thumb up
 Hide
8 Posts

Mechs vs. Minions» Forums » Rules

Subject: Rules Question: Mission 1 - New Damage cards rss

Your Tags: Add tags
Popular Tags: [View All]
Huckleberry Carignan
United States
Natick
Massachusetts
flag msg tools
mbmbmb
So we've completed the Tutorial and we opened the envelope containing Operation Short Fuse: Mission 1. In the rules dossier on the Mission Setup, it mentions:
Locate the NEW Damage Cards and add them to the Damage deck.

Wait, what? What New Damage Cards? Where are the located? I only have the original deck of Damage cards.

Am I missing something?

Cheers,
Huckleberry
 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Julien Grenier
Canada
flag msg tools
mbmbmbmbmb
No you are not missing anything, that's a mistake in the mission 1 dossier.Btw, the same question is asked at least twice a day. If you had look the forum and/or the FAQ you would had your answer.
2 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
David desJardins
United States
Burlingame
California
flag msg tools
mbmbmbmbmb
Did you read the Frequently Asked Questions? Your question is the most frequently asked (we have a half dozen threads in this forum about it already).
2 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Nigel McNaughton
New Zealand
Wellington
flag msg tools
mbmbmbmbmb
huckleberryfinn wrote:


Am I missing something?

Start here: "Wait - am I missing any of my cards...?"
2 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Huckleberry Carignan
United States
Natick
Massachusetts
flag msg tools
mbmbmb
Thanks guys - I'll look at what you said to avoid any future n00b questions!
Cheers,
Huck
 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Nathan Curry
msg tools
mb
So I've seen that it's actually not until Mission 2 but I only had a single damage card in my Mission 2 dossier and the rules do specify plural damage cards. How many should there be?
 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Jonas Vanschooren
Belgium
Beringen
Limburg
flag msg tools
mbmbmbmbmb
basketball_curry wrote:
So I've seen that it's actually not until Mission 2 but I only had a single damage card in my Mission 2 dossier and the rules do specify plural damage cards. How many should there be?

Just 1.
 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Nathan Curry
msg tools
mb
Spukky wrote:
basketball_curry wrote:
So I've seen that it's actually not until Mission 2 but I only had a single damage card in my Mission 2 dossier and the rules do specify plural damage cards. How many should there be?

Just 1.

Good, thanks!
 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Front Page | Welcome | Contact | Privacy Policy | Terms of Service | Advertise | Support BGG | Feeds RSS
Geekdo, BoardGameGeek, the Geekdo logo, and the BoardGameGeek logo are trademarks of BoardGameGeek, LLC.