Recommend
1 
 Thumb up
 Hide
2 Posts

Deus: Egypt» Forums » Rules

Subject: Temple Of Set rss

Your Tags: Add tags
Popular Tags: [View All]
kred raiders
Australia
Melbourne
Victoria
flag msg tools
mbmb
If a player who has built the Temple Of Set subsequently builds a second building of any other type in a region e.g. a Civil Building, does he receive the 3 VP plus a VP from the Temple Of Set.
In other words he doesn't need to build a second temple to activate it.
1 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Eloy Renaud
msg tools
mbmbmb
Your first proposition is the good one, you don't need to build a second temple.
 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Front Page | Welcome | Contact | Privacy Policy | Terms of Service | Advertise | Support BGG | Feeds RSS
Geekdo, BoardGameGeek, the Geekdo logo, and the BoardGameGeek logo are trademarks of BoardGameGeek, LLC.