Recommend
 
 Thumb up
 Hide
3 Posts

The Others» Forums » Rules

Subject: Does the set up include start of round instructions? rss

Your Tags: Add tags
Popular Tags: [View All]
Mike DiLisio
United States
Indianapolis
Indiana
flag msg tools
mbmbmbmbmb
For Haven's Last Stand, the sin player places 3 tokens in spaces of their choice. Is this skipped on the first round since tokens were placed during set up? I'd think no, but I'd like to make sure. Thanks.
1 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Sebastian Elliker
Switzerland
flag msg tools
No, one does not skip any of part of a round.

Whilst it is often common in game setups to do so, in this game, neither the setup nor the explanation of a game round state that you should skip any part of the round during the first turn.
1 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Alles ist nur Illusion
msg tools
mbmbmbmbmb
And would you really want to take it easy on the heroes? devil
 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Front Page | Welcome | Contact | Privacy Policy | Terms of Service | Advertise | Support BGG | Feeds RSS
Geekdo, BoardGameGeek, the Geekdo logo, and the BoardGameGeek logo are trademarks of BoardGameGeek, LLC.