$30.00
Recommend
4 
 Thumb up
 Hide
2 Posts

Ancient Terrible Things» Forums » Rules

Subject: When to claim an Achievements Card? rss

Your Tags: Add tags
Popular Tags: [View All]
Walts
Scotland
Kilwinning
flag msg tools
Avatar
mbmbmbmbmb
When do you claim an Achievement Card?

We've always played during anytime in ur own turn when u fulfil the
condition, except the Refresh, but never too sure on this? ... Walts

EDIT: Also, what if you fulfil two, or more, of the cards conditions,
would you collect as many as you can?
4 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Adhil Patel
South Africa
Cape Town
Western Cape
flag msg tools
badge
Avatar
mbmbmbmbmb
You are pretty much right. Achievements can be claimed at any time as long as you fulfill the requirements. This will generally be in your turn, but in theory you could delay claiming an achievement away from someone until later.

You can certainly fulfil many and collect as many as you'd like.
 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Front Page | Welcome | Contact | Privacy Policy | Terms of Service | Advertise | Support BGG | Feeds RSS
Geekdo, BoardGameGeek, the Geekdo logo, and the BoardGameGeek logo are trademarks of BoardGameGeek, LLC.