Recommend
2 
 Thumb up
 Hide
3 Posts

Honshu» Forums » Rules

Subject: Variant #3, Fallows Scoring rss

Your Tags: Add tags
Popular Tags: [View All]
Steven Tan
United States
South San Francisco
CA - California
flag msg tools
badge
There is only one choice and the brave make it. Fly from the path.
Avatar
mbmbmbmbmb
Does this count fallows more than once? For example if I have a 3x2 square, I technically have 2 2x2 squares, so it could be worth 10 points. Is that correct?
1 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Kalle Malmioja
Finland
flag msg tools
designer
badge
Avatar
mbmbmbmbmb
No, general rule should have been written in the rules that a square can only be counted once for scoring purposes. So the 3x2 would score you 5 points.
3 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Steven Tan
United States
South San Francisco
CA - California
flag msg tools
badge
There is only one choice and the brave make it. Fly from the path.
Avatar
mbmbmbmbmb
Thanks! That makes sense, but wanted to have confirmation.
1 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Front Page | Welcome | Contact | Privacy Policy | Terms of Service | Advertise | Support BGG | Feeds RSS
Geekdo, BoardGameGeek, the Geekdo logo, and the BoardGameGeek logo are trademarks of BoardGameGeek, LLC.