$20.00
Recommend
 
 Thumb up
 Hide
3 Posts

Forbidden Island» Forums » Rules

Subject: Treasure card rule help rss

Your Tags: Add tags
Popular Tags: [View All]
Alex Newton
United Kingdom
flag msg tools
Hi When you give a treasure card to another player are you allowed to give it if he or she has already got 5 cards in there hand or can you still give it meaning they have to discard one straight away.Thanks Dave.
 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Shannon T
Australia
Peakhurst
NSW
flag msg tools
mbmbmbmbmb
Dave345 wrote:
Hi When you give a treasure card to another player are you allowed to give it if he or she has already got 5 cards in there hand or can you still give it meaning they have to discard one straight away.Thanks Dave.


Hi Dave. Yes you can hand a card to another player with 5 cards already. They will then have to choose a card to discard, or play a special card (sandbags or helicopter) if they have one of those and would rather do that.
1 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Alex Newton
United Kingdom
flag msg tools
Thanks again Shannon.
1 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Front Page | Welcome | Contact | Privacy Policy | Terms of Service | Advertise | Support BGG | Feeds RSS
Geekdo, BoardGameGeek, the Geekdo logo, and the BoardGameGeek logo are trademarks of BoardGameGeek, LLC.