$20.00
Recommend
 
 Thumb up
 Hide
2 Posts

London Dread» Forums » Rules

Subject: Removed Investigator in Endgame rss

Your Tags: Add tags
Popular Tags: [View All]
Matthew
United States
Portsmouth
New Hampshire
flag msg tools
mbmbmbmb
Imagine an investigator who falls to injuries in the endgame, in the third challenge. Do the dice they collected in the other challenges get used in final showdown, or are they lost?
1 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Matt Albritton
United States
Tupelo
Mississippi
flag msg tools
mbmbmbmbmb
The dice are lost.

Otherwise, there would be no risk in that character attempting the challenge.
4 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Front Page | Welcome | Contact | Privacy Policy | Terms of Service | Advertise | Support BGG | Feeds RSS
Geekdo, BoardGameGeek, the Geekdo logo, and the BoardGameGeek logo are trademarks of BoardGameGeek, LLC.