$20.00
$15.00
$5.00
$30.00
Recommend
 
 Thumb up
 Hide
3 Posts

Imperial Settlers: 3 Is a Magic Number» Forums » Rules

Subject: production set question rss

Your Tags: Add tags
Popular Tags: [View All]
Darren T.
United States
Dallas/Ft. Worth area
Texas
flag msg tools
mbmbmbmbmb
Early through the game with this expansion, the barbarian Stories Hut (production of a worker + VP for each pink set) was built which is the 2nd in the 3 card set. Next round, another pink banner card is built to complete the set.

Question is once the set is now complete, would the Stories Hut then get the production on the current round or just the future rounds?
 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Hans Moleman
United States
Chicago
Illinois
flag msg tools
I was saying boo-urns
badge
mbmbmbmbmb
Future.

The production only occurs immediately when placed and then during the actual production phase.

Edit: OR with cards that note to reproduce on a production card. (Assuming the set is present when activated)
1 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Darren T.
United States
Dallas/Ft. Worth area
Texas
flag msg tools
mbmbmbmbmb
Thanks & that's what I was leaning to but just wanted to make sure I was reading it right.
 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Front Page | Welcome | Contact | Privacy Policy | Terms of Service | Advertise | Support BGG | Feeds RSS
Geekdo, BoardGameGeek, the Geekdo logo, and the BoardGameGeek logo are trademarks of BoardGameGeek, LLC.