$30.00
Recommend
 
 Thumb up
 Hide
3 Posts

The Lord of the Ice Garden» Forums » Rules

Subject: Question on Raven Shadow rss

Your Tags: Add tags
Popular Tags: [View All]
Martin Lawrence
United States
East Aurora
New York
flag msg tools
If multiple players are tie on the zero space of the reputation track can a player higher on pile (worst reputation) play Raven Shadow and although he can not move up the track can he move to the bottom of the pile (and have the best reputation)?

Thank you
 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
David Harrison
United States
Greenville
SC
flag msg tools
Yes, I would say that using Raven Shadow would move you to the bottom of the stack, based on the precedent that if you use making when at the bottommost space (-9) you will be moved to the top of the track.
 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Martin Lawrence
United States
East Aurora
New York
flag msg tools
Thanks!!!
 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Front Page | Welcome | Contact | Privacy Policy | Terms of Service | Advertise | Support BGG | Feeds RSS
Geekdo, BoardGameGeek, the Geekdo logo, and the BoardGameGeek logo are trademarks of BoardGameGeek, LLC.