$35.00
Recommend
 
 Thumb up
 Hide
2 Posts

Maestro Ensemble & Symphony» Forums » Rules

Subject: Chance card , choose or pick ? rss

Your Tags: Add tags
Popular Tags: [View All]
Séb V.
France
flag msg tools
mb
Hello,
when I use the "take a chance card" action, do I have to take the 2 first ones on the deck and keep one OR can I choose 2 cards just knowing their back and then keep one ?

Another question, when I finish a 4 mn piece of music, do I have to take the 1st one of the deck, choose one by their back or am I forced to choose one "# lucky card"

thanks
 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Pieter de Boer
Netherlands
flag msg tools
designer
publisher
Hi Seb,

Thanks for your questions:
- Yes you have to take the 2 cards on the deck and keep one of your choise.

- At 4 min cards you also have to take the card from the top of the deck and you have no choise. It doesn't make sense if it's a card with a b of #. It was just a wish of the designer to use only the #-card, otherwise you need 3 pics and people will think they get 3 cards.

Musical greetings, Pieter de Boer
 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Front Page | Welcome | Contact | Privacy Policy | Terms of Service | Advertise | Support BGG | Feeds RSS
Geekdo, BoardGameGeek, the Geekdo logo, and the BoardGameGeek logo are trademarks of BoardGameGeek, LLC.