Recommend
 
 Thumb up
 Hide
4 Posts

The Exiled: Siege» Forums » Rules

Subject: Options on train, build fortifications rss

Your Tags: Add tags
Popular Tags: [View All]
Jerry Tresman
United Kingdom
Christchurch
Dorset
flag msg tools
mbmbmbmbmb
When the options are separated by a / doors that mean you choose one or you get them all.

For Barracks level two do you get both men at arms and archers or do you choose ?

 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Steve Gitis (just my village's name)
Greece
flag msg tools
mbmb
You choose.
1 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Jerry Tresman
United Kingdom
Christchurch
Dorset
flag msg tools
mbmbmbmbmb
agiorgitis wrote:
You choose.


Was that in the rules or an example - I assumed that as well but then in some situations it seemed a lot of work for just a few men at arms etc.
 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Hagen Munsch
Germany
Bochum
flag msg tools
mbmbmbmb
It is mentioned in the example. The female player makes a train action with two cards and therefore places 2 archers on the board. The men at arms were not mentioned.

We had the same problem and I searched for a solution in the rules.
It is really only in the examples.
Matheusz should put this into the FAQ.
 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Front Page | Welcome | Contact | Privacy Policy | Terms of Service | Advertise | Support BGG | Feeds RSS
Geekdo, BoardGameGeek, the Geekdo logo, and the BoardGameGeek logo are trademarks of BoardGameGeek, LLC.