Recommend
2 
 Thumb up
 Hide
3 Posts

La Granja: No Siesta» Forums » Rules

Subject: Revenue Board and Marker Discs rss

Your Tags: Add tags
Popular Tags: [View All]
JDM
United States
Washington
flag msg tools
badge
Avatar
mbmbmbmbmb
Can you collect multiple copies of the same revenue in one turn while rolling? Do you just stack the markers on top of each other if you do?

I'm assuming that you can, but just want to make sure. Thanks!
4 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
ode.
Germany
flag msg tools
designer
Avatar
mbmbmbmbmb
Yes, you can! Have fun playing!
6 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
JDM
United States
Washington
flag msg tools
badge
Avatar
mbmbmbmbmb
Wow! I'm flattered to get an answer from you. Thanks so much! :-) It looks wonderful.
1 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Front Page | Welcome | Contact | Privacy Policy | Terms of Service | Advertise | Support BGG | Feeds RSS
Geekdo, BoardGameGeek, the Geekdo logo, and the BoardGameGeek logo are trademarks of BoardGameGeek, LLC.