$15.00
$5.00
$20.00
Recommend
 
 Thumb up
 Hide
6 Posts

Round House» Forums » Rules

Subject: experts deck - reshuffled? rss

Your Tags: Add tags
Popular Tags: [View All]
Larry Rice
United States
Irvine
California
flag msg tools
mbmbmbmbmb
Once all experts are drawn and only the face up ones are present, are these shuffled to create a new leaders deck?
 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
emperors4 games
Taiwan
flag msg tools
mbmbmbmbmb
larryjrice wrote:
Once all experts are drawn and only the face up ones are present, are these shuffled to create a new leaders deck?


Yes, make a new experts deck.
you also can use the expansion's rule:
When executing hiring expert action, player may choose to hire action from the top of the discard pile.
1 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Kris Ardianto
Indonesia
DKI Jakarta - Jakarta Utara
flag msg tools
https://www.facebook.com/gopopnow
mbmbmbmbmb
This mean when you reshuffled the expert deck, there will be no cards with amulet. whistle
 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
philippe C.
France
flag msg tools
mbmbmbmb
The same for order deck ?
 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Kris Ardianto
Indonesia
DKI Jakarta - Jakarta Utara
flag msg tools
https://www.facebook.com/gopopnow
mbmbmbmbmb
I don't think Order Deck can be reshuffled, because there is no discard. All order cards are taken by players, so once they complete the orders, they keep it face down and it usually gives advantage to the player.
 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
philippe C.
France
flag msg tools
mbmbmbmb
gulp oupsss... Yes, i'm going to play today for the first time... So i forgot we keep order cards ! So stupid question from me, sorry.
 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Front Page | Welcome | Contact | Privacy Policy | Terms of Service | Advertise | Support BGG | Feeds RSS
Geekdo, BoardGameGeek, the Geekdo logo, and the BoardGameGeek logo are trademarks of BoardGameGeek, LLC.