Recommend
 
 Thumb up
 Hide
3 Posts

Lorenzo il Magnifico» Forums » Rules

Subject: On a tower without buying a card ? rss

Your Tags: Add tags
Popular Tags: [View All]
Michaël COLPIN
msg tools
mbmbmbmb
Hello,

Is it possible to place a member of our family on a spot in one of the towers but without taking the associate card (for example if we want to block another player but we don't have the requirements to buy the card) ?

Thanks for your help.

I played my first game today and I found the game great ! Thank you !

Regards,
Michaël.
 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Cole Munro-Chitty
United States
Portland
Oregon
flag msg tools
designer
Avatar
mbmbmbmbmb
No. When you place a worker you must be able to perform the action which, in the tower, is to buy a card.
 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Michaël COLPIN
msg tools
mbmbmbmb
Ok, thank you for your help !
1 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Front Page | Welcome | Contact | Privacy Policy | Terms of Service | Advertise | Support BGG | Feeds RSS
Geekdo, BoardGameGeek, the Geekdo logo, and the BoardGameGeek logo are trademarks of BoardGameGeek, LLC.