$15.00
$30.00
$20.00
$5.00
Recommend
 
 Thumb up
 Hide
3 Posts

Pax Renaissance» Forums » Rules

Subject: Placing Agents and Paying to Repress rss

Your Tags: Add tags
Popular Tags: [View All]
James Webb
United Kingdom
Canterbury
Kent
flag msg tools
mb
Just to clarify.

If I play a card that requires me to place a Rook or a Knight, but all of the cities are already occupied, and I cannot afford to Repress an existing Rook or Knight, I cannot play the card, right?
 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Rich James
United States
Plano
Texas
flag msg tools
mbmbmbmbmb
Placement of agents is optional, so you can play the card anyhow.
4 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
James Webb
United Kingdom
Canterbury
Kent
flag msg tools
mb
arjisme wrote:
Placement of agents is optional, so you can play the card anyhow.


Ah yes, it actually says that in the rules. I missed it.

Thanks for the quick reply.
1 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Front Page | Welcome | Contact | Privacy Policy | Terms of Service | Advertise | Support BGG | Feeds RSS
Geekdo, BoardGameGeek, the Geekdo logo, and the BoardGameGeek logo are trademarks of BoardGameGeek, LLC.