$30.00
Recommend
 
 Thumb up
 Hide
1 Posts

Risk: The Lord of the Rings» Forums » Rules

Subject: Battle sequence question rss

Your Tags: Add tags
Popular Tags: [View All]
Cameron Loeb
Canada
flag msg tools
If I am on my turn and in the battle stage. I play a power card that effectively wipes out all of the enemy battalions in the territory that I am choosing to attack. I would like to declare this as a victory and immediately proceed to move some of my troops into the newly conquered territory. However my opponent possesses heir own power card that gives them bonus troops to a territory being attacked. Can I play my power card first and declare victory immediately since it's my turn and all of their battalions were removed, or does my opponent have the opportunity to add their defence battalions first to reoccupy their territory, forcing me to battle by rolling dice to earn a victory?
 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Front Page | Welcome | Contact | Privacy Policy | Terms of Service | Advertise | Support BGG | Feeds RSS
Geekdo, BoardGameGeek, the Geekdo logo, and the BoardGameGeek logo are trademarks of BoardGameGeek, LLC.