$20.00
Recommend
 
 Thumb up
 Hide
2 Posts

Kemet» Forums » Rules

Subject: questions about battles and movement rss

Your Tags: Add tags
Popular Tags: [View All]
What soever
msg tools
mb
1. There is a power tile that lets you kill 2 enemy units when you attack them.

Problem: If I attack a sector that only has 1 or 2 units and they die due to the power tile, does a battle still occure even so there are no more defending forces? Do both player still have to choose a battle card and does the winning player still get a permanent VP?

2. There is a power tile that lets you teleport FROM Obelisks, but you still have to pay the 2 prayer points yea?
 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Steve Cohn
United States
Racine
Wisconsin
flag msg tools
mbmbmbmbmb
1) No battle has occurred, no victory point, no DI card. This is covered in the FAQ and in at least two threads here in the forums.

2) Yes, it's not free, still must pay.
4 
 Thumb up
0.25
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Front Page | Welcome | Contact | Privacy Policy | Terms of Service | Advertise | Support BGG | Feeds RSS
Geekdo, BoardGameGeek, the Geekdo logo, and the BoardGameGeek logo are trademarks of BoardGameGeek, LLC.