Recommend
 
 Thumb up
 Hide
4 Posts

Star Trek: Ascendancy» Forums » Rules

Subject: Romulan cultural superiority rss

Your Tags: Add tags
Popular Tags: [View All]
Helen Loukos
msg tools
Do they collect one culture or 2 when completing an advancement
 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Craig S.
United States
Seattle
Washington
flag msg tools
mbmbmbmb
Just one, and only if the advancement had a culture icon. What would make you think otherwise?
1 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Angelus Seniores
Belgium
flag msg tools
mbmbmbmbmb
its confusing given you get both the rule and the icon on the tech, which may lead to believe you get 2 for a tech, but it is only 1.

the rule only confirms the romulans get it, if another race would complete a romulan tech with a culture icon, they would not get the culture since they dont have that rule.
1 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Paul Ferguson
Australia
Brisbane
Queensland
flag msg tools
mbmbmbmbmb
One per matching tech card, so if you complete 2 tech cards that have the cultural symbol you would get 2 culture
 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Front Page | Welcome | Contact | Privacy Policy | Terms of Service | Advertise | Support BGG | Feeds RSS
Geekdo, BoardGameGeek, the Geekdo logo, and the BoardGameGeek logo are trademarks of BoardGameGeek, LLC.