Recommend
 
 Thumb up
 Hide
2 Posts

Inis» Forums » Rules

Subject: Migration and resolution order rss

Your Tags: Add tags
Popular Tags: [View All]
Oliver Schrenk
msg tools
How does one resolve Migration and subsequent multiple clashes?

They way we interpreted it during our first play was that the Migration card has to be resolved first, moving every group of clans into their respective territory and only then resolving clashes in the order the instigator chooses (as per page 8)

That way the instigator could strategically block retreats. Is that correct?
 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Christian
France
Lyon
flag msg tools
designer
Avatar
mbmbmbmbmb
Yes, that is correct.

2 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Front Page | Welcome | Contact | Privacy Policy | Terms of Service | Advertise | Support BGG | Feeds RSS
Geekdo, BoardGameGeek, the Geekdo logo, and the BoardGameGeek logo are trademarks of BoardGameGeek, LLC.