$30.00
Recommend
1 
 Thumb up
 Hide
4 Posts

Legendary: A Marvel Deck Building Game» Forums » Rules

Subject: Blind Al & Deuce clarification rss

Your Tags: Add tags
Popular Tags: [View All]
Carl Petit
Canada
flag msg tools
mbmbmbmb
You know that card from the Deadpool expansion, Blind Al & Deuce that requires you to discard a card with a 2 printed anywhere...

...are my wife and i the only ones who play it like this? We think it's in the spirit of Deadpool. Just wanted to know.
1 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Lake Alexander
United States
Florida
flag msg tools
nope it does not- read here http://upperdeckblog.com/2016/09/legendary-deadpool-preview-...
7 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
David A
United States
Yorktown
Virginia
flag msg tools
mbmbmbmbmb
SthrnWaterTribe wrote:

Thank you for posting this! I KNEW I'd read it somewhere, but couldn't find it in my files.

Just for ease of clarification, here's a grab from that page/link:


Unless I missed it on my PDF of the Deadpool rules*, this clarification wasn't included which is a major problem and a huge omission because of cases just like this one.

* = I may very well have overlooked it because, let's be honest, that isn't the easiest format to actually read effectively.

**edited to remove redundancy**
2 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Carl Petit
Canada
flag msg tools
mbmbmbmb
SthrnWaterTribe wrote:

Damned be that fine legal print!!!
And thanks by the way.
1 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Front Page | Welcome | Contact | Privacy Policy | Terms of Service | Advertise | Support BGG | Feeds RSS
Geekdo, BoardGameGeek, the Geekdo logo, and the BoardGameGeek logo are trademarks of BoardGameGeek, LLC.