$5.00
$30.00
$15.00
$20.00
Recommend
 
 Thumb up
 Hide
2 Posts

Shadowrift» Forums » Rules

Subject: Question about totems. rss

Your Tags: Add tags
Popular Tags: [View All]
Travis Wu
msg tools
My understanding is that totems must have 2 or more damage before they are valid targets for pilgrim, shrine or seal. However just straight dealing 2+ damage on a totem doesn't move it (like how dead monsters go to the bottom of the monster deck), since you still need the use of any of the aforementioned cards correct? The damage just sits there for the time being right?
 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Jeremy Anderson
United States
Illinois
flag msg tools
designer
mbmb
yummypanda90 wrote:
My understanding is that totems must have 2 or more damage before they are valid targets for pilgrim, shrine or seal. However just straight dealing 2+ damage on a totem doesn't move it (like how dead monsters go to the bottom of the monster deck), since you still need the use of any of the aforementioned cards correct? The damage just sits there for the time being right?


Correct.
2 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Front Page | Welcome | Contact | Privacy Policy | Terms of Service | Advertise | Support BGG | Feeds RSS
Geekdo, BoardGameGeek, the Geekdo logo, and the BoardGameGeek logo are trademarks of BoardGameGeek, LLC.