Recommend
 
 Thumb up
 Hide
2 Posts

The Oracle of Delphi» Forums » Rules

Subject: Order of Actions rss

Your Tags: Add tags
Popular Tags: [View All]
Dvonn Yinsh
Canada
Toronto
Ontario
flag msg tools
Avatar
mbmbmb
Can you do 2 oracle dice actions, then 1 oracle card action, then do your third oracle die action?
Or do all three oracle dice actions have to be done in a row?
 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Mike
United States
Cicero
New York
flag msg tools
badge
Avatar
mbmbmbmbmb
Of course. There's no restriction about the order of actions. That includes god power usage.
2 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Front Page | Welcome | Contact | Privacy Policy | Terms of Service | Advertise | Support BGG | Feeds RSS
Geekdo, BoardGameGeek, the Geekdo logo, and the BoardGameGeek logo are trademarks of BoardGameGeek, LLC.