Recommend
 
 Thumb up
 Hide
3 Posts

Vinhos Deluxe Edition» Forums » Rules

Subject: Solo question: vineyard bonusses for Lacerda? rss

Your Tags: Add tags
Popular Tags: [View All]
Ilse
Belgium
Kortenberg
Vlaams-Brabant
flag msg tools
Avatar
mbmbmbmbmb
If lacerda takes the vineyard action, does he take the bonus too? Remove a farmer/winery/cellar/ 2porto bottles in the corresponding regions? Does he gain FP from region 1?
 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Mike DePasquale
United States
New Jersey
flag msg tools
Avatar
mbmbmbmbmb
He places renown cubes, but pretty sure he only discards the vineyard tokens. It's hard enough, hopefully Lacerda shows mercy and doesn't take the vineyard rewards!
 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Vital Lacerda
Portugal
Oeiras
flag msg tools
designer
badge
2010 - Vinhos, 2012 - CO2, 2014 - kanban, 2015 - The Gallerist, 2016 - Vinhos Deluxe, 2017 - Lisboa, 2018 - Escape Plan, CO2 Second Chance and Dragon Keepers - Maybe: 2019 - ROTW Portugal and On Mars, 2020 - Kanban Deluxe Edition and Máquina
Avatar
mbmbmbmbmb
It does not. He just discards the tile and places a renown cube on the region. That's it.
2 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Front Page | Welcome | Contact | Privacy Policy | Terms of Service | Advertise | Support BGG | Feeds RSS
Geekdo, BoardGameGeek, the Geekdo logo, and the BoardGameGeek logo are trademarks of BoardGameGeek, LLC.