Recommend
1 
 Thumb up
 Hide
2 Posts

Imperial Settlers: Atlanteans» Forums » Rules

Subject: Basic Tech on Action card rss

Your Tags: Add tags
Popular Tags: [View All]
Ori Markovitch
msg tools
Well, I see a lot of misunderstanding on this matter.

The rules say worded that you can play a card that has a tech on it one more time. The question is - Does this mean "If it's twice play it thrice" or "If it's twice play it four times". I think it should be the first and not the second.

And then comes the question, does it mean "play" or "activate", can I activate a card 3 times at once, or need to do it in two plays?
 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Israel Waldrom
New Zealand
Dunedin
flag msg tools
badge
Avatar
mbmbmbmbmb
The action on the building can be used one additional time. So two becomes three, and three, four.

It can all be done in one turn - it doesn't have to be spread out over an additional turn just because there is a tech token on it.
 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Front Page | Welcome | Contact | Privacy Policy | Terms of Service | Advertise | Support BGG | Feeds RSS
Geekdo, BoardGameGeek, the Geekdo logo, and the BoardGameGeek logo are trademarks of BoardGameGeek, LLC.