$15.00
$30.00
$20.00
$5.00
Recommend
1 
 Thumb up
 Hide
4 Posts

Labyrinth: The Awakening, 2010 – ?» Forums » Rules

Subject: PAR flowchart question - when to Regime Change rss

Your Tags: Add tags
Popular Tags: [View All]
Chris Billing
United Kingdom
Brixham
Devon
flag msg tools
mbmbmbmbmb
Hi,
I'm playing my first game with the US bot. One of the boxes on the PAR reads "IR > 3 and RC possible?". Does this mean greater than three IR countries, or IR resource points? Either seems excessively passive. Am I missing something obvious?
 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Chris van Someren
Netherlands
Groningen
Groningen
flag msg tools
mbmbmbmbmb
I believe it is Islamist Resources, otherwise the Jihadist could win before the US even takes notice of them.

And note that there is an errata, it should read "If IR > or = 3".
 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Adam
United States
Philadelphia
Pennsylvania
flag msg tools
designer
mbmbmb
Christianv wrote:
I believe it is Islamist Resources, otherwise the Jihadist could win before the US even takes notice of them.

And note that there is an errata, it should read "If IR > or = 3".


Correct on both accounts!

Adam
 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Chris Billing
United Kingdom
Brixham
Devon
flag msg tools
mbmbmbmbmb
Thanks for the clarification.
 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Front Page | Welcome | Contact | Privacy Policy | Terms of Service | Advertise | Support BGG | Feeds RSS
Geekdo, BoardGameGeek, the Geekdo logo, and the BoardGameGeek logo are trademarks of BoardGameGeek, LLC.