Recommend
 
 Thumb up
 Hide
2 Posts

Agricola: Family Edition» Forums » Rules

Subject: mandatory action? rss

Your Tags: Add tags
Popular Tags: [View All]
Ezequiel Vieira
Brazil
flag msg tools
I can put my meeple in a space and dont do the action?

In other words, I can only do this for bloquer an opponent?

for example, use the action to make meeple even already having 5 meeples ??

 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Josh
United States
flag msg tools
Nothing happens for a reason, but everything happens by a mechanism
badge
Nitrogen Conservation Awareness: I pee in the yard
Avatar
mbmbmbmbmb
Page 3 of the English rules: "You must carry out the actions immediately."
 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Front Page | Welcome | Contact | Privacy Policy | Terms of Service | Advertise | Support BGG | Feeds RSS
Geekdo, BoardGameGeek, the Geekdo logo, and the BoardGameGeek logo are trademarks of BoardGameGeek, LLC.