$20.00
$60.00
Recommend
 
 Thumb up
 Hide
4 Posts

Zombicide: Black Plague» Forums » Rules

Subject: Necromancer question rss

Your Tags: Add tags
Popular Tags: [View All]
E G
msg tools
HI all,

This question may have already popped up before. If a hero breaks into a room and one of the zombie spawn cards is a necromancer. Does the player spawn the necro in that room or the nearest entry point?

 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
David Hoskins
United States
Illinois
flag msg tools
mbmbmbmbmb
The necromancer is spawned in the room and follows all of the normal necromancer spawning rules (page 29 of the rulebook).
 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Andy Stanford
United Kingdom
Baildon
West Yorkshire
flag msg tools
mbmbmb
madewokherd wrote:
The necromancer is spawned in the room and follows all of the normal necromancer spawning rules (page 29 of the rulebook).

One thing that page 29 doesn't cover though, is where the necromancer spawn point goes. In the absence of anything suggesting otherwise, I'd assume in the room the necromancer spawned in.
 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Jorgen Peddersen
Australia
Sydney
New South Wales
flag msg tools
mbmbmbmbmb
phoenixandy wrote:
One thing that page 29 doesn't cover though, is where the necromancer spawn point goes. In the absence of anything suggesting otherwise, I'd assume in the room the necromancer spawned in.

Uh...

Z:BP Rules p29 wrote:
When a Necromancer appears, put an additional Zombie Spawn
token (on its “Necromancer” side) on his entry Zone.

2 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Front Page | Welcome | Contact | Privacy Policy | Terms of Service | Advertise | Support BGG | Feeds RSS
Geekdo, BoardGameGeek, the Geekdo logo, and the BoardGameGeek logo are trademarks of BoardGameGeek, LLC.