Recommend
 
 Thumb up
 Hide
3 Posts

The Big Book of Madness» Forums » Rules

Subject: Water guy typo rss

Your Tags: Add tags
Popular Tags: [View All]
Kirov Ever
msg tools
It says you can treat any 1-value Air element card as any element.

Did it mean treat any 1-value Water element card as any element?
 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Paul Glickman
Canada
Montreal
Quebec
flag msg tools
designer
Nope.
3 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Matthieu BONIN
France
Laxou
flag msg tools
publisher
I no longer work for IELLO.
badge
Avatar
mbmbmbmbmb
Actually, the exact sentence is:
"During your turn, you can treat one value-1 Air card as any Element of your choice".
And no, there's no typo. The Academy requires those kids to be versatile to succeed…
1 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Front Page | Welcome | Contact | Privacy Policy | Terms of Service | Advertise | Support BGG | Feeds RSS
Geekdo, BoardGameGeek, the Geekdo logo, and the BoardGameGeek logo are trademarks of BoardGameGeek, LLC.